SCRC

Faculty

Gross Hall

 Munjal Acharya, Ph.D.

 Assistant Professor

 Email: macharya@uci.edu
 Phone: (949) 824-9183

 Tayloria Adams

 Assistant Professor

 Email: tayloria@uci.edu
 Phone: (949) 824-6726

 Bogi Andersen, M.D.

 Phone: (877) 824-3267

 Aileen J. Anderson, Ph.D.

 Director, Professor

 Email: aja@uci.edu
 Phone: (949) 824-6750
 Gross Hall

 Herdeline Ardona, Ph.D.

 Assistant Professor

 Email: hardona@uci.edu
 Phone: N/A

 Muhammad Aslam, MD

 Health Sciences Professor, Pediatrics

 Email: maslam@uci.edu
 Phone: (714) 456-6933

 Alexander D. Boiko, Ph.D.

 Assistant Professor

 Email: aboiko@uci.edu
 Phone: (949) 824-9953
 Gross Hall

Daniela A. Bota, M.D., Ph.D.

UCI ASCC Director
Senior Associate Dean for Clinical Research
UCI HCC-Newport: (949) 999-2405
UCI Health CFCCC: (714) 456-8000
 
Gross Hall

 Anne Calof, Ph.D.

 Email: alcalof@uci.edu
 Phone: (949) 824-4616, 5745

 Steven D. Chessler, M.D.

 
 Gottschalk Medical Plaza: (949) 824-  9858
 UCI Medical Center: (877) 824-3627

 Olivier Cinquin, Ph.D.

 Associate Professor

 Email: ocinquin@uci.edu
 Phone: (949) 257-2819

 Brian Cummings, Ph.D.

 Professor

 Email: cummings@uci.edu
 Phone: (949) 824-3254
 Gross Hall

 Xing Dai, Ph.D.

 Professor

 Email: xdai@uci.edu
 Phone: (949) 824-3101

 Farshid Dayyani, M.D.

 Associate Clinical Professor

 Email: fdayyani@uci.edu
 Phone: (714) 456-8161
 UCI Health H.H. Chao CDDC

 Peter J. Donovan, Ph.D.

 Professor

 Email: pdonovan@uci.edu
 Phone: (949) 824-9621
 Gross Hall

 Diane O’Dowd, Ph.D.

 HHMI Professor

 Email: dkodowd@uci.edu
 Phone: Office: 949-824-0663
 Lab: (949) 824-8141

 Tim Downing

 Assistant Professor

 Email: tim.downing@uci.edu
 Phone: (949) 824-8744

 Lisa A. Flanagan, Ph.D.

 Associate Professor

 Email: lisa.flanagan@uci.edu
 Phone: (949) 824-0264
 Gross Hall

 Sunil P. Gandhi, Ph.D.

 Associate Professor

 Email: sunil.gandhi@uci.edu
 Phone: (949) 824-8761

 Sidney Golub, Ph.D.

 Director Emeritus

 Email: sgolub@uci.edu
 Phone: (949) 824-1377
 Gross Hall

 Michele Bratcher Goodwin, JD, LLM, SJD

 Chancelor's Professor, Director, Center for Biotech & Global Health Policy

 Email: goodwin@uci.edu
 Phone: (949) 824-3897

 Kim Green, Ph.D.

 Associate Professor

 Email: kim.green@uci.edu
 Phone: Office: (949) 824-3589
 Lab: (949) 824-1932

 Anna Grosberg, Ph.D.

 Associate Professor

 Email: grosberg@uci.edu
 Phone: (949) 824-3211

 Leonid Groysman

 Associate Clinical Professor, Neurology

 Email: lgroysma@uci.edu
 Phone: N/A

 Michael Hicks, Ph.D.

 Assistant Professor

 Email: mrhicks1@uci.edu
 Phone: N/A

 Christopher C. W. Hughes

 Chancelor's Professor of Law

 Email: cchughes@uci.edu
 Phone: (949) 824 8771

 Robert Hunt, Ph.D.

 Associate Professor

 Email: robert.hunt@uci.edu
 Phone: (949) 824-7079
 

 Matthew A. Inlay, Ph.D.

 Assistant Professor

 Email: minlay@uci.edu
 Phone: (949) 824-8226
 Gross Hall

 Mathew Blurton-Jones, Ph.D.

 Associate Professor

 Email: mblurton@uci.edu
 Phone: (949) 824-5243
 Gross Hall

 Kai Kessenbrock, Ph.D.

 Assistant Professor

 Email: kai.kessenbrock@uci.edu
 Phone: (949) 824-2718
 

 Virginia E Kimonis, M.D.

 Email: vkimonis@uci.edu
 Phone: (714) 456-5791
 

 Henry Klassen, M.D., Ph.D.

 Associate Professor

 Email: hklassen@uci.edu
 Phone: (949) 824-0710
 Gross Hall

 Xiao Tang Kong, M.D.

 Associate Clinical Professor, Neurology

 Email: xkong@uci.edu
 Phone: (714) 456-6208

 Jonathan Lakey, Ph.D., MSM

 Associate Professor, Director of Research

 Email: jlakey@uci.edu
 Phone: (714) 456-5386
 Gross Hall

 Arthur D. Lander, M.D., Ph.D.

 Professor

 Email: adlander@uci.edu
 Phone: (949)824-1721
 

 Thomas E. Lane, Ph.D.

 Professor

 Email: tlane@uci.edu
 Phone: 949-824-1360
 Gross Hall

 Devon A. Lawson, Ph.D.

 Assistant Professor

 Email: dalawson@uci.edu
 Phone: (949) 824-2991
 

 Charles L Limoli, Ph.D.

 Professor

 Email: climoli@uci.edu
 Phone: (949) 824-3053
 

 Edwin S. Monuki, M.D., Ph.D.

 Professor and Chair, Pathology & Lab Medicine

 Email: emonuki@uci.edu
 Phone: (949) 824-9604
 Gross Hall

 Medha M. Pathak, Ph.D.

 Assistant Professor

 Email: medhap@uci.edu
 Phone: 949-824-6623
 Gross Hall

 Nicolas Phielipp, M.D.

 Associate Clinical Professor, Neurology

 Email: nphielip@uci.edu
 Phone: (949) 824-1264

 Maksim Plikus, Ph.D.

 Professor

 Email: plikus@uci.edu
 Phone: (949) 824-1260
 Gross Hall

 Olga V. Razorenova, Ph.D.

 Assistant Professor

 Email: olgar@uci.edu
 Phone: (949) 824-8156
 Gross Hall

 David Reinkensmeyer, Ph.D.

 Professor

 Email: dreinken@uci.edu
 Phone: (949) 824-5218
 Gross Hall

 Philip H. Schwartz, Ph.D.

 Associate Research Biologist

 Email: pschwartz@choc.org
 Phone: (714) 509-4310

 Magdalene J. Seiler, Ph.D.

 Associate Professor

 Email: mseiler@uci.edu
 Phone: (949) 824-2037
 Gross Hall

 Kelli Sharp, DPT

 Email: ksharp@uci.edu
 Phone: (949) 824-5145
 Gross Hall

 Yongsheng Shi, Ph.D.

 Professor & Chancellor's Fellow

 Email: yongshes@uci.edu
 Phone: (949) 824-0358

 Quentin Smith

 

 Email: N/A
 Phone: N/A

 Leslie Thompson, Ph.D.

 Professor

 Email: lmthomps@uci.edu
 Phone: (949) 824-6756
 Gross Hall

 Vasan Venugopalan, Ph.D.

 Professor

 Email: vvenugop@uci.edu
 Phone: (949) 824-5802, 3096

 Craig Walsh, Ph.D.

 Professor

 Email: cwalsh@uci.edu
 Phone: (949) 824-8487
 Gross Hall

 Ping H Wang, Ph.D.

 Professor

 Email: phwang@uci.edu
 Phone: (949) 824-6981
 Gross Hall

 Momoko Watanabe, Ph.D.

 Assistant Professor

 Email: momokow@uci.edu
 Phone: (949) 824-5738

 Marian L. Waterman, Ph.D.

 Professor

 Email: marian.waterman@uci.edu
 Phone: (949) 824-2885, 3096

 Jing Yang, M.D., Ph.D.

 Assistant Professor, Ophthalmology

 Email: jyang22@uci.edu
 Phone: (949) 824-6184
 Gross Hall

 Michael V Zaragoza, Ph.D., M.D.

 Assistant Professor

 Email: mzaragoz@uci.edu
 Phone: (949) 824-2885, 3096

 Weian Zhao, Ph.D.

 Assistant Professor

 Email: weianz@uci.edu
 Phone: (949) 824-9744
 Gross Hall