SCRC

Faculty

Section 1

Munjal Acharya smiling

 Munjal Acharya, Ph.D.

 Assistant Professor

 Email: macharya@uci.edu
 Phone: (949) 824-9183

Tayloria Adams smiling

 Tayloria Adams, Ph.D.

 Assistant Professor

 Email: tayloria@uci.edu
 Phone: (949) 824-6726

Bogi Andersen smiling

 Bogi Andersen, M.D.

 Phone: (877) 824-3267

Aileen J. Anderson smiling

 Aileen J. Anderson, Ph.D.

 Director, Professor

 Email: aja@uci.edu
 Phone: (949) 824-6750
 Gross Hall

Herdeline Ardona smiling

 Herdeline Ardona, Ph.D.

 Assistant Professor

 Email: hardona@uci.edu
 Phone: N/A

Muhammad Aslam smiling

 Muhammad Aslam, M.D.

 Health Sciences Professor, Pediatrics

 Email: maslam@uci.edu
 Phone: (714) 456-6933

Mathew Blurton-Jones smiling

 Mathew Blurton-Jones, Ph.D.

 Associate Professor

 Email: mblurton@uci.edu
 Phone: (949) 824-5243
 Gross Hall

Suzanne Bohlson smiling

 Suzanne Bohlsons, Ph.D.

 Professor

 Email: bohlsons@uci.edu

Daniela A. Bota smiling

Daniela A. Bota, M.D., Ph.D.

UCI ASCC Director
Senior Associate Dean for Clinical Research
UCI HCC-Newport: (949) 999-2405
UCI Health CFCCC: (714) 456-8000
 
Gross Hall

Anne Calof smiling

 Anne Calof, Ph.D.

 Email: alcalof@uci.edu
 Phone: (949) 824-4616, 5745

Olivier Cinquin smiling

 Olivier Cinquin, Ph.D.

 Associate Professor

 Email: ocinquin@uci.edu
 Phone: (949) 257-2819

Brian Cummings smiling

 Brian Cummings, Ph.D.

 Professor

 Email: cummings@uci.edu
 Phone: (949) 824-3254
 Gross Hall

Xing Dai smiling

 Xing Dai, Ph.D.

 Professor

 Email: xdai@uci.edu
 Phone: (949) 824-3101

Farshid Dayyani smiling

 Farshid Dayyani, M.D.

 Associate Clinical Professor

 Email: fdayyani@uci.edu
 Phone: (714) 456-8161
 UCI Health H.H. Chao CDDC

Peter J. Donovan smiling

 Peter J. Donovan, Ph.D.

 Professor

 Email: pdonovan@uci.edu
 Phone: (949) 824-9621
 Gross Hall

Tim Downing smiling

 Tim Downing, Ph.D.

 Assistant Professor

 Email: tim.downing@uci.edu
 Phone: (949) 824-8744

Lisa A. Flanagan smiling

 Lisa A. Flanagan, Ph.D.

 Associate Professor

 Email: lisa.flanagan@uci.edu
 Phone: (949) 824-0264
 Gross Hall

Sunil P. Gandhi smiling

 Sunil P. Gandhi, Ph.D.

 Associate Professor

 Email: sunil.gandhi@uci.edu
 Phone: (949) 824-8761

Sidney Golub smiling

 Sidney Golub, Ph.D.

 Director Emeritus

 Email: sgolub@uci.edu
 Phone: (949) 824-1377
 Gross Hall

Michele Bratcher Goodwin smiling

 Michele Bratcher Goodwin, JD, LLM, SJD

 Chancellor's Professor, Director, Center for Biotech & Global Health Policy

 Email: goodwin@uci.edu
 Phone: (949) 824-3897

Kim Green smiling

 Kim Green, Ph.D.

 Associate Professor

 Email: kim.green@uci.edu
 Phone: Office: (949) 824-3589
 Lab: (949) 824-1932

Anna Grosberg smiling

 Anna Grosberg, Ph.D.

 Associate Professor

 Email: grosberg@uci.edu
 Phone: (949) 824-3211

Leonid Groysman smiling

 Leonid Groysman, M.D.

 Associate Clinical Professor, Neurology

 Email: lgroysma@uci.edu
 Phone: N/A

Michael Hicks smiling

 Michael Hicks, Ph.D.

 Assistant Professor

 Email: mrhicks1@uci.edu
 Phone:(949) 824-5957

Christopher C. W. Hughes smiling

 Christopher C. W. Hughes, Ph.D.

 Professor

 Email: cchughes@uci.edu
 Phone: (949) 824-8771

Robert Hunt smiling

 Robert Hunt, Ph.D.

 Associate Professor

 Email: robert.hunt@uci.edu
 Phone: (949) 824-7079
 

Matthew A. Inlay smiling

 Matthew A. Inlay, Ph.D.

 Assistant Professor

 Email: minlay@uci.edu
 Phone: (949) 824-8226
 Gross Hall

Kai Kessenbrock smiling

 Kai Kessenbrock, Ph.D.

 Assistant Professor

 Email: kai.kessenbrock@uci.edu
 Phone: (949) 824-2718
 

Virginia E Kimonis smiling

 Virginia E Kimonis, M.D.

 Email: vkimonis@uci.edu
 Phone: (714) 456-5791
 

Henry Klassen smiling

 Henry Klassen, M.D., Ph.D.

 Associate Professor

 Email: hklassen@uci.edu
 Phone: (949) 824-0710
 Gross Hall

Xiao Tang Kong smiling

 Xiao Tang Kong, M.D.

 Associate Clinical Professor, Neurology

 Email: xkong@uci.edu
 Phone: (714) 456-6208

Arthur D. Lander smiling

 Arthur D. Lander, M.D., Ph.D.

 Professor

 Email: adlander@uci.edu
 Phone: (949) 824-1721
 

Thomas E. Lane smiling

 Thomas E. Lane, Ph.D.

 Professor

 Email: tlane@uci.edu
 Phone: (949) 824-1360
 Gross Hall

Devon A. Lawson smiling

 Devon A. Lawson, Ph.D.

 Assistant Professor

 Email: dalawson@uci.edu
 Phone: (949) 824-2991
 

Charles L Limoli smiling

 Charles L Limoli, Ph.D.

 Professor

 Email: climoli@uci.edu
 Phone: (949) 824-3053
 

Edwin S. Monuki smiling

 Edwin S. Monuki, M.D., Ph.D.

 Professor and Chair, Pathology & Lab Medicine

 Email: emonuki@uci.edu
 Phone: (949) 824-9604
 Gross Hall

Diane O'Dowd smiling

 Diane O’Dowd, Ph.D.

 HHMI Professor

 Email: dkodowd@uci.edu
 Phone: Office: (949) 824-0663
 Lab: (949) 824-8141

Ronke M. Olabisi smiling

 Ronke M. Olabisi, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

 Email: ronke.olabisi@uci.edu
 Phone: (949) 824-7656

Medha M. Pathak smiling

 Medha M. Pathak, Ph.D.

 Assistant Professor

 Email: medhap@uci.edu
 Phone: (949) 824-6623
 Gross Hall

Nicolas Phielipp smiling

 Nicolas Phielipp, M.D.

 Associate Clinical Professor, Neurology

 Email: nphielip@uci.edu
 Phone: (949) 824-1264

Maksim Plikus smiling

 Maksim Plikus, Ph.D.

 Professor

 Email: plikus@uci.edu
 Phone: (949) 824-1260
 Gross Hall

Olga V. Razorenova smiling

 Olga V. Razorenova, Ph.D.

 Assistant Professor

 Email: olgar@uci.edu
 Phone: (949) 824-8156
 Gross Hall

David Reinkensmeyer smiling

 David Reinkensmeyer, Ph.D.

 Professor

 Email: dreinken@uci.edu
 Phone: (949) 824-5218
 Gross Hall

Philip H. Schwartz smiling

 Philip H. Schwartz, Ph.D.

 Associate Research Biologist

 Email: pschwartz@choc.org
 Phone: (714) 509-4310

Magdalene J. Seiler smiling

 Magdalene J. Seiler, Ph.D.

 Associate Professor

 Email: mseiler@uci.edu
 Phone: (949) 824-2037
 Gross Hall

Kelli Sharp smiling

 Kelli Sharp, DPT

 Email: ksharp@uci.edu
 Phone: (949) 824-5145
 Gross Hall

Yongsheng Shi smiling

 Yongsheng Shi, Ph.D.

 Professor & Chancellor's Fellow

 Email: yongshes@uci.edu
 Phone: (949) 824-0358

Quinton Smith smiling

 Quinton Smith, Ph.D.

 Assistant Professor

 Email: quintons@uci.edu
 Phone: N/A

Leslie Thompson smiling

 Leslie Thompson, Ph.D.

 Professor

 Email: lmthomps@uci.edu
 Phone: (949) 824-6756
 Gross Hall

Katherine Thompson-Peer smiling

 Katherine L. Thompson-Peer, Ph.D.

 Assistant Professor

 Email: ktpeer@uci.edu

Vasan Venugopalan smiling

 Vasan Venugopalan, Ph.D.

 Professor

 Email: vvenugop@uci.edu
 Phone: (949) 824-5802, 3096

Craig Walsh smiling

 Craig Walsh, Ph.D.

 Professor

 Email: cwalsh@uci.edu
 Phone: (949) 824-8487
 Gross Hall

Momoko Watanabe smiling

 Momoko Watanabe, Ph.D.

 Assistant Professor

 Email: momokow@uci.edu
 Phone: (949) 824-5738

Marian L. Waterman smiling

 Marian L. Waterman, Ph.D.

 Professor

 Email: marian.waterman@uci.edu
 Phone: (949) 824-2885, 3096

Jing Yang smiling

 Jing Yang, M.D., Ph.D.

 Assistant Professor, Ophthalmology

 Email: jyang22@uci.edu
 Phone: (949) 824-6184
 Gross Hall

Michael V Zaragoza smiling

 Michael V Zaragoza, Ph.D., M.D.

 Assistant Professor

 Email: mzaragoz@uci.edu
 Phone: (949) 824-2885, 3096

Weian Zhao smiling

 Weian Zhao, Ph.D.

 Professor

 Email: weianz@uci.edu
 Phone: (949) 824-9744
 Gross Hall