SCRC

ASCC Staff

Section 1

Alpha Stem Cell Clinic
University of California, Irvine
845 Health Sciences Rd
1001 Gross Hall
Irvine, CA 92697
Phone - (949) 824-3990
Email - stemcell@uci.edu

Daniela Bota, MD, Ph.D., Clinical Director
Email: 
dbota@uci.edu

Leonid Groysman, Assistant Clinical Director
Email: 
lgroysma@uci.edu
Chris Abernethy, Industry Contract Officer, Industry Sponsored Research
Email: christopher.abernethy@uci.edu
Beverly Alger, MD, Director Center for Clinical Research Operations
Email: 
balger@uci.edu
Erika Blossom, Principal Officer, Office of Research
Email: erika.blossom@uci.edu
Celine Colmenares, Clinical Research Coordinator
Email: colmenac@uci.edu
Shabana Durrani, Contract Officer, Office of Research
Email: durranis@uci.edu

George Kopchok, Project Scientist
Email: gkopchok@uci.edu

Heather Kubinec, Contract Officer, Office of Research
Email: hkubinec@uci.edu
Rosie Magallon, Clinical Research Manager
Email: rmagallo@uci.edu
Veronica Martin, Clinical Research Manager
Email: vero@uci.edu

Yuna Muyshondt, Principal Clinical Research Analyst
Email: 
chuny@hs.uci.edu
Mihaela Nistor, IRB A & hSCRO Administrator
Email: mnistor@uci.edu
Julie Nguyen, Clinical Research Coordinator
Email: julin16@uci.edu
Jessica Odbert, Clinical Research Coordinator
Email: jwinsell@uci.edu
Jeanette T. Overton, Clinical Research Coordinator
Email: jtoverto@hs.uci.edu
Briana Sara, Administrative Assistant III
Email: 
bsaraflo@uci.edu

Jacqueline Tidball, Manager of Clinical Operations
Email: tidball@uci.edu

Alex Tiquia, Contracts Manager
Email: atiquia@uci.edu
Tam Tran, Assistant Director, Sponsored Projects
Email: tamkt@uci.edu
Judy Baek, Marketing & Communications Manager
Email: judy.baek@uci.edu
Lavannya Majuran, Administrative Analyst
Email: lmajuran@uci.edu