SCRC

Faculty, Gross Hall

Gross Hall

 Aileen J. Anderson, Ph.D.

 Director, Professor

 Email: aja@uci.edu
 Phone: (949) 824-6750

 Sidney Golub, Ph.D.

 Director Emeritus

 Email: sgolub@uci.edu
 Phone: (949) 824-1377

 Mathew Blurton-Jones, Ph.D.

 Associate Professor

 Email: mblurton@uci.edu
 Phone: (949) 824-5243

 Alexander D. Boiko, Ph.D.

 Assistant Professor

 Email: aboiko@uci.edu
 Phone: (949) 824-9953

 Brian Cummings, Ph.D.

 Professor

 Email: cummings@uci.edu
 Phone: (949) 824-3254

 Peter J. Donovan, Ph.D.

 Professor

 Email: pdonovan@uci.edu
 Phone: (949) 824-9621

 Lisa A. Flanagan, Ph.D.

 Associate Professor

 Email: lisa.flanagan@uci.edu
 Phone: (949) 824-0264

 Matthew A. Inlay, Ph.D.

 Assistant Professor

 Email: minlay@uci.edu
 Phone: (949) 824-8226

 Henry Klassen, M.D., Ph.D.

 Associate Professor

 Email: hklassen@uci.edu
 Phone: (949) 824-0710

 Jonathan Lakey, Ph.D., MSM

 Associate Professor, Director of Research

 Email: jlakey@uci.edu
 Phone: (714) 456-5386

 Edwin S. Monuki, M.D., Ph.D.

 Professor

 Email: jlakey@uci.edu
 Phone: (949) 824-9604

 Maksim Plikus, Ph.D.

 Assistant Professor

 Email: plikus@uci.edu
 Phone: (949) 824-1260

 Olga V. Razorenova, Ph.D.

 Assistant Professor

 Email: olgar@uci.edu
 Phone: (949) 824-8156

 David Reinkensmeyer, Ph.D.

 Professor

 Email: dreinken@uci.edu
 Phone: (949) 824-5218

 Kelli Sharp, DPT

 Email: ksharp@uci.edu
 Phone: (949) 824-5145

 Seiler, J. Magdalene, Ph.D.

 Associate Professor

 Email: mseiler@uci.edu
 Phone: (949) 824-2037

 Leslie Thompson, Ph.D.

 Professor

 Email: lmthomps@uci.edu
 Phone: (949) 824-6756

 Craig Walsh, Ph.D.

 Professor

 Email: cwalsh@uci.edu
 Phone: (949) 824-8487

 Ping H Wang, Ph.D.

 Professor

 Email: phwang@uci.edu
 Phone: (949) 824-6981

 Jing Yang, M.D., Ph.D.

 Assistant Professor, Ophthalmology

 Email: jyang22@uci.edu
 Phone: (949) 824-6184

 Weian Zhao, Ph.D.

 Assistant Professor

 Email: weianz@uci.edu
 Phone: (949) 824-9744

 Daniela A. Bota, M.D., Ph.D.

 Phone:
 UCI HCC-Newport: (949) 999-2405
 UCI Health CFCCC: (714) 456-8000

 Medha M. Pathak, Ph.D.

 Assistant Professor

 Email: medhap@uci.edu
 Phone: 949-824-6623