SCRC

Faculty, UCI Campus

Section 1

 Bogi Andersen, M.D.

 Phone: (877) 824-3267

 Anne Calof, Ph.D.

 Email: alcalof@uci.edu
 Phone: (949) 824-4616, 5745

 Daniela A. Bota, M.D., Ph.D.

 Phone:
 UCI HCC-Newport: (949) 999-2405
 UCI Health CFCCC: (714) 456-8000

 Steven D. Chessler, M.D.

 Phone:
 Gottschalk Medical Plaza: (949) 824-  9858
 UCI Medical Center: (877) 824-3627

 Xing Dai, Ph.D.

 Professor

 Email: xdai@uci.edu
 Phone: (949) 824-3101

 Olivier Cinquin, Ph.D.

 Associate Professor

 Email: ocinquin@uci.edu
 Phone: (949) 257-2819

 Tim Downing

 Assistant Professor

 Email: tim.downing@uci.edu
 Phone: (949) 824-8744

 Sunil P. Gandhi, Ph.D.

 Associate Professor

 Email: sunil.gandhi@uci.edu
 Phone: (949) 824-8761

 Michele Bratcher Goodwin

 Chancelor's Professor of Law

 Email: mgoodwini@uci.edu
 Phone: (949) 824-3897

 Christopher C. W. Hughes

 Chancelor's Professor of Law

 Email: cchughes@uci.edu
 Phone: (949) 824 8771

 Kim Green, Ph.D.

 Associate Professor

 Email: kim.green@uci.edu
 Phone: Office: (949) 824-3589
 Lab: (949) 824-1932

 Robert Hunt, Ph.D.

 Associate Professor

 Email: robert.hunt@uci.edu
 Phone: (949) 824-7079
 

 Virginia E Kimonis, M.D.

 Email: vkimonis@uci.edu
 Phone: (714) 456-5791
 

 Kai Kessenbrock, Ph.D.

 Principal Investigator

 Email: kai.kessenbrock@uci.edu
 Phone: (949) 824-2718
 

 Arthur D. Lander, M.D., Ph.D.

 Professor

 Email: adlander@uci.edu
 Phone: (949)824-1721
 

 Devon A. Lawson, Ph.D.

 Assistant Professor

 Email: dalawson@uci.edu
 Phone: (949) 824-2991
 

 Charles L Limoli, Ph.D.

 Professor

 Email: climoli@uci.edu
 Phone: (949) 824-3053
 

 Diane O’Dowd, Ph.D.

 HHMI Professor

 Email: dkodowd@uci.edu
 Phone: Office: 949-824-0663
 Lab: (949) 824-8141 

 Medha M. Pathak, Ph.D.

 HHMI Professor

 Email: medhap@uci.edu
 Phone: 949-824-6623

 Irene Munk Pedersen, Ph.D.

 Assistant Professor

 Email: imp@uci.edu
 Phone: 949-824-2587

 Yongsheng Shi, Ph.D.

 Assistant Professor

 Email: yongshes@uci.edu
 Phone: (949) 824-0358

 Philip H. Schwartz, Ph.D.

 Associate Research Biologist

 Email: pschwartz@uci.edu
 Phone: (714) 509-4310

 Vasan Venugopalan, Ph.D.

 Professor

 Email: vvenugop@uci.edu
 Phone: (949) 824-5802, 3096

 Marian L. Waterman, Ph.D.

 Professor

 Email: marian.waterman@uci.edu
 Phone: (949) 824-2885, 3096

 Michael V Zaragoza, Ph.D., M.D.

 Assistant Professor

 Email: mzaragoz@uci.edu
 Phone: (949) 824-2885, 3096